Charleston Community Theatre is a not-for-profit organization. Our board is comprised of area residents who love theatre and come together to produce three plays annually.  Our goal is to provide our audiences with high quality, meaningful theatrical experiences. We welcome anyone who would like to get involved with local theatre! We can provide opportunities to act, work on a crew, produce, and direct.


Charleston Community Theatre Board of Directors


Richard G. Jones, Jr., President

Tracy Phelps Harpster, Vice President

Tim Mason, Secretary

Joe Eichman, Treasurer

Ann Bruehler, Publicity

Holly Allen

Meghan Kegeris

Ryan Mulvaney

Matt Piescinski

Kathryn Stewart


Charleston Community Theatre | P.O. Box 116, Charleston, IL 61920